Patent Attorneys

Jessica H. L. Babad Jessica H. L. Babad
Of Counsel

babad@bmtpatent.com
vCard Jessica H. L. Babad
Of Counsel
(203) 594-9959
babad@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Patrick J. Buckley Patrick J. Buckley
Partner

buckley@bmtpatent.com
vCard Patrick J. Buckley
Partner
(203) 972-0191
buckley@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Randolph P. Calhoune Randolph P. Calhoune
Of Counsel

calhoune@bmtpatent.com
vCard Randolph P. Calhoune
Of Counsel
(203) 972-5985
calhoune@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Stephan J. Filipek Stephan J. Filipek
Of Counsel

filipek@bmtpatent.com
vCardLinkedIn Stephan J. Filipek
Of Counsel
(203) 972-3460
filipek@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Richard J. Katz Richard J. Katz
Of Counsel

katz@bmtpatent.com
vCardLinkedIn Richard J. Katz
Of Counsel
(203) 594-9960
katz@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Nate Levin Nate Levin
Of Counsel

levin@bmtpatent.com
vCard Nate Levin
Of Counsel
(203) 594-9955
levin@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Kurt M. Maschoff Kurt M. Maschoff
Partner

maschoff@bmtpatent.com
vCardLinkedIn Kurt M. Maschoff
Partner
(203) 972-0081
maschoff@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Eunice Ng Eunice Ng
Senior Associate

ng@bmtpatent.com
vCardLinkedIn Eunice Ng
Senior Associate
(203) 594-9963
ng@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Nicholas Stabler Nicholas Stabler
Senior Associate

stabler@bmtpatent.com
vCardLinkedIn Nicholas Stabler
Senior Associate
(203) 594-9957
stabler@bmtpatent.com
vCard
Nandu A. Talwalkar Nandu A. Talwalkar
Partner

talwalkar@bmtpatent.com
vCardLinkedIn Nandu A. Talwalkar
Partner
(203) 972-0049
talwalkar@bmtpatent.com
vCard